We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hatopopo can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hatopopo? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 29, 2018
Delicious lemon chicken and gyoza! Extremely convenient


October 19, 2018
This is the third time I’ve received confirmation of my online order, gone to pick it up and it was not received. They hadn’t checked the computer system. They weren’t even apologetic or asked me if I could wait and they would make it quickly, they just said sorry and I left. So disappointing because this was our go to sushi place. With so many around this area they should try harder to ensure their customers are happy.


July 24, 2018
Ordered and paid, went to pick up and they were closed


May 06, 2018
When we arrived one part of our order was missing. We waited 5 minutes for them to fix it.
When we came home another part of the order was wrong. It wasnt what we ordered although it looked correct on the receipt. His is the 3rd time something has been wrong with our order and we probably wont be coming back again.


January 04, 2018
as always excellent service and food


October 17, 2017
Very friendly service.


September 30, 2017
I have used their service quite a few times as they are located quite close from where I live. I normally didn't bother leaving a review on restaurants. However, this time I really have to do so because I literally feel I was mocked by their food.

I ordered "dancing eel" roll and paid 11.95 + tax for it. It was the worst roll I ever had in the town.

Basically, there was no fish flesh but only TINIY PIECES OF FISH SKINS on top of the rolls. Not to mention the size of rolls were ridiculously small considering it's a bit more than 12 dollars including taxes.


I almost wanted to go back to the restaurant and requested for a refund but I just didn't want to bother arguing with them. Cos if they were people who care about customer satisfaction and customer service, they would have not tried to mock its customer with that ridiculous rolls.

I will never go back to their restaurant unless they make serious changes on their quality.


August 24, 2017
Great service. Very good sushi. Well done! Thank you. Craig


July 29, 2017
Decent food. Entered to ask for hpt water with the order, it didnt come with it.


April 20, 2017
Always enjoy this place - either dining in or take-out. Service is always friendly and I enjoy the sushi, the Teriyaki Chicken Don and the Beef Yakisoba especially. Recommended :)